
last september the Eurovision Dance contest was hosted in the UK. It has taken almost 6 months, but I have finally got it.... in russian... which wouldnt be so bad it the russian commentators werent talking over EVERYTHING!
Eurovision dance is just another excuse to see womens underwear. MUFTAGE!!! and the first crotch was the swiss, so you know it is cmpletely neutral.
OMG the first russian dance was soooo beautiful. I have no idea which style (/edit they did rumba and pasa doble so this was the rumba) it was meant to be, but it was amazing!
I think this will be the preview viewing before the Eurovision song contest final this year
and what is it about men in ballroom being such harry high pants'
and the pommie chick is very much like sophie lee (it was her right?) in strictly ballroom
Song Choice was interesting. Denmark useed 'My Favourite Game', The Ukrain used 'Istanbul not Constantinople' (the four tops version). Finland danced to a string version of 'Unforgiven' by metallica... surprised much... it is the country that gave us lordi afterall
and sweedens pasa doble, the pants sucked, but the song was the final countdown!!! OMG!!! Russias Pasa doble was good, but the best was austria because they went with the pirates of the carrebean theme. the cape was a pirate flag!!!
and as for the mid song costume change tradition of Eurovision, switzerland, United Kingdom, germany, spain (for the pasa doble cape, the skirt was taken off the girl), Denmark (she took off her top), Sweeden (he had his top ripped off) all liked that idea
a heap of countries also did a compilation of different dances as their second dance. Lithuania did a dance I would have expected from Austria or Germany and the Ukrain managed to incorporate Cossack dancing
The Irish boy was cute (but all irish boys are.... ooohh that accent) but he was too short for his partner
When I heard the Idea for this contest, i thought it would be a no brainer, Russian would be the best. overall i think they were and that they deserved to win. but did they....